Events for 2018!

Gravity Force Toddler Session – Wednesday 28th February, 11:00 – 12:00
Gravity Force – Normal session for older children
First Aid Course – March 2018
Fire Station Visit – Saturday 17th March
Easter Egg Hunt – Saturday 31st March
Chobham Adventure Park – 22nd or 29th April
Wellington Country Park – Saturday 12th May
Frimley Lodge Summer Family Picnic – Sunday 3rd June
Hollycombe Steam Park – Sunday 8th July
Alice Holt – 1st August (Wednesday meet up in place of Bethel)
Teddy Bears Picnic in local park – 15th August (in place of Bethel)
Millers Ark – August – Date TBC depending on their opening days
Fishers Farm – Saturday 15th September
Little Play Town – Saturday 6th October
Go Karting – 13th or 14th October (volunteer to decide)
Mums Christmas Meal – Friday 30th November
Children’s Christmas party – Sunday 9th December
Pantomime – 23rd December and 30th December

Posted in Uncategorised

News